To me, With me!

Pink Ink…

Quick post!

I hear you! I have read your texts, emails, etc.  I know I know.  “Where is our update”?  Well…

NOT TODAY!

Maybe tomorrow! It’s been a crazy month, with ups and downs.  But we have made it through, and made it to today. Thank you for all the calls, texts, emails, cards, flowers, gifts and virtual hugs!  Thanks for the shout outs.   Thanks for caring!

Today I had chemo after a rough week of…stuff.  But I got through it!

For those of you who REALLY know me, you will know why I share/love these videos!

BRANDY!

 

I promise I will fill you in on my travails tomorrow!  But until then…

 

Happy Birthday…TO ME!

More love…

SAM JACKSON!

The force is indeed…WITH ME!

Video

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Maria Bailey Benson
    Jan 29, 2013 @ 00:16:17

    Happy Birthday Barbra!!!!! I’m glad you are taking a minute to celebrate yourself! Yes, the force is definitely with you!

    Reply

  2. karenabigail
    Jan 29, 2013 @ 00:36:08

    Aww Barb… I 💗💗💗💚💚💚💚. Hope you’re having something yummy and enjoying extra kisses today. Love you!!

    Reply

  3. helen imes
    Jan 29, 2013 @ 12:38:38

    COME ON NOW….Gimme a BREAK !!!! I can’t believe it…You can REALLY REALLY get BIRTHDAY wishes from Brandy AND SAM JACKSON ??? Well, I guess “YOU IS REALLY REALLY IM-PAW-TANT” ‘ Just wait til my birthday..I’ll gonna get ME some celeb wishes too. naw, naw naw. Well, here’s some wishes from your one & only MONA (not as celeb, but none the less your crazy beautiful aunt) HAPPY BIRTHDAY and of course wishing many, many more great ones…God bless you and keep you safe from all harm….Love ya more each day

    Reply

  4. Bridget Eagy
    Jan 29, 2013 @ 17:05:16

    Happy Birthday Beautiful Woman!!!

    Reply

  5. cweddCara
    Jan 30, 2013 @ 18:09:32

    I hit you up on your special day via email and text but I am catching up on your blog. Much love to you … great seeing you this weekend. Take care! God Bless!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

